Rock House Ramble – Rabun County's

Rock House Ramble – Rabun County’s

Calling Artists, Handcrafters, Farmers, Gardeners & Traders!

 Introducing Rabun County’s – Rock House  Ramble


A “Pop-Up” Style Series Featuring Live Music & Market in historic downtown Clayton, Georgia!
Live local musicians and songwriters!  Unique, fresh & one-of-a-kind shopping!

Local artists Handcrafters    Farmers    Gardeners  Agricultural goods   Street Traders
l
Live Music will be performed:  Friday evenings 5-8:00 pm  &  Sunday afternoons 1-4:00 pm

Opportunities for Vendors:
You may choose to exhibit either day, or both days per weekend.
Spaces will be offered outside (grass lawn) and inside the Rock House.
Please have set up complete by 4:00 on Fridays, and by noon on Sundays.
Parking spaces in front of the Rock House will be reserved for unloading.

$10.00 per space, per day.  You may use our 6’ tables at no charge (2 table limit).
I would like to have vendors throughout the music, however, depending on shopping traffic, I will leave your duration up to your discretion.
This is a pilot project, and we will live and learn through it!  I welcome your input and advice, as that is the only way we can be successful!
So sorry, pets are not allowed in Rock House lawn and gardens.
Inclement weather: You will be refunded or you may credit $10 toward another date.
For dates without live music, we will play tunes to set a great vibe!
 
            Dates:             
Friday, May 18   Featuring Scott Low
Sunday, May 20   Featuring Anne Greene
Friday, May 25   Featuring Matt Royal
Sunday, May 27   No Live Music – Market Open 1:00>>>
Friday, June 1   Featuring 14 Roots
Sunday, June 3   Featuring Monica Spears & Derek Worth
Friday, June 15   Featuring Matt Royal
Sunday, June 17    No Live Music – Market Open 1:00>>>
Friday, June 22    No Live Music – Market Open 4:00>>>
Sunday, June 24   Featuring 14 Roots
Friday, June 29   Featuring Monica Spears & Derek Worth
Sunday, July 1   Featuring Parker Oliver
Friday, July 6  Featuring 14 Roots
Sunday, July 8  Featuring Parker Oliver
Friday, July 13   Still Pending
Sunday, July 22   Still Pending
Friday, July 27   Featuring 14 Roots
Sunday, July 29   Featuring 14 Roots
Rock House address:  18 North Main Street, Clayton, GA 30525

For more information and/or to get a Vendor application call (706) 982-9432 or click HERE: