Whitewater-Watching Hike

 Whitewater-Watching Hike
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 11 AM to 2 PM
A Ranger led hike down to Bridal Veil Falls to watch brave souls whitewater paddle the Tallulah River. The water flowing through the gorge will be much stronger than usual, making the falls even more beautiful. Bring a snack and lots of water. The hike is strenuous! No pets allowed, kids must be 10 or older. Register in advance.  $15 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.