Rabun County, Georgia Towns and Communities

Just hearing the names of Rabun County’s communities’ gives visitors a hint of the natural splendor to be found within the county: Mountain City, Rabun Gap, Sky Valley, Tallulah Falls, Tiger, Persimmon Creek.  Rabun County’s six municipalities and several unincorporated communities provide a variety of lifestyle opportunities. Want to learn about Appalachian history, enjoy a gourmet meal, or walk in the footsteps of a Hollywood star? All this and more can be found in and around the mountains of Northeast Georgia in Rabun County.

SEARCH Our Towns & Communities


Contact Info

Rabun Tourism Development Authority
Teka Earnhardt
184 South Main Street Suite 136
P.O. Box 788
Clayton GA 30525
(706) 212-0241

Menu Title