Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Full- Moon Suspension Bridge Hike

March 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Full- Moon Suspension Bridge Hike
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM
Friday, Jan 13, 2017 7:20 PM to 8:50 PM
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 6 PM to 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 7 PM to 8:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 8 PM to 9:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 6 PM to 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017 8 PM to 9:30 PM
Monday, Apr 10, 2017 7:30 PM to 9 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 8:20 PM to 9:50 PM
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 8:10 PM to 9:40 PM
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 9:15 PM to 10:45 PM
Enjoy a short hike that takes you down 310 stairs to the suspension bridge and on the rim of the gorge under the full moon. No pets allowed. Register in advance.  $5 plus $5 parking. 706-754-7981.

Details

Date:
March 11
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Rabun

Contact Info

Rabun Tourism Development Authority
Teka Earnhardt
184 South Main Street Suite 136
P.O. Box 788
Clayton GA 30525
(706) 212-0241

Menu Title